Vave Casino Review 2026: Bonus, Payments and Licence
October 2026 - Checked ✅
Welcome Bonus
Overview
- Licence: Curacao per help centre; no number stated
- Year launched: Not stated
- Live chat: Yes (24/7 claimed)
- Withdrawal time: Immediate claimed; up to 3 days for some options
Vave’s biggest weakness is what it does not say. The terms name no legal entity, no licence number and no wagering multiplier for the welcome bonus, though our link lists 30x for the 150% up to 1.5 BTC welcome offer, and the operator’s own help centre is the only place a regulator is named at all. Its one real strength is breadth: a library
of over five thousand slots, a sportsbook and a four-step crypto bonus
package with a low entry point.
All Vave Casino 2026: Bonus, Payments and Licence Bonuses
Bonus
| Deposit | Offer | Code | Wagering | Min deposit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Our link | 150% up to 1.5 BTC + 100 Free Spins | No code | 30x | $20 |
| 1st | 150% up to 1.5 BTC + 100 free spins | No code | Not stated on the promo or bonus-terms pages | 20 USDT or crypto equivalent |
| Item | Detail |
|---|---|
| Full package | 4 deposits: 150% / 100% / 50% / 25%, total cap 4 BTC |
| Max bet on bonus | 5 USDT / 5 EUR/USD per bet |
| Max cashout | 10,000 USDT on deposit bonuses; 50 USDT on no-deposit winnings |
| Game contribution | Slots 100%, table and live dealer 0% |
The package is publicly shown as four deposits, each with a low
crypto minimum, and the casino states a bonus “must be wagered the number of
times specified in the bonus terms” without ever printing that number.
Our link lists 30x wagering for the 150% up to 1.5 BTC welcome offer, while the casino’s own promo and bonus-terms pages do not publish a multiplier. What is
published is a separate rule. The deposit itself must be wagered several
times on casino or live bets, or once on sports, before any withdrawal.
Always read the bonus terms in the cashier before depositing.
Payments and withdrawals
| Item | Detail |
|---|---|
| Deposit methods | BTC, BCH, ETH, DOGE, LTC, TRX, USDT, XRP; card on-ramps via third parties |
| Min deposit | From 3 USDT (Solana) to 19.99 USDT (ERC20); bonus minimum 20 USDT |
| Withdrawal methods | Crypto to your own wallet in the coin played; fiat cash-out via Changelly or Onramper |
| Limits | “No restrictions at this moment” per FAQ; method limits paid in instalments |
| Large wins | 50,000 USDT or more may be paid in parts within 30 days |
| Speed | Immediate processing claimed; up to 3 days for some options per T&C |
| Fees | None charged by Vave; bank intermediary charges capped at 16 USDT |
| KYC | ID, selfie, phone or video call may be requested; 14 days to comply |
The account is crypto-only, with EUR and USD used as a converted
display basis. Deposits credit after one network confirmation for most
coins, two for ETH and USDT. The FAQ promises no restrictions, while the
terms allow several days and instalment payments on large wins.
Registration needs only a nickname, email and password, but the operator
can demand verification before a payout and close the account if
documents are not supplied within the stated window.
Games and providers
The help centre states a library of over five thousand slot games in
an article dated 18/09/2023. The lobby is
split into slots, live casino, sports betting, live betting, racing and
Copy Bets, with demo mode available on slots. Named providers on the
homepage include Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw and Felix Gaming, and the
bonus-exclusion list names a further two dozen studios including NetEnt,
Play’n GO, Playtech and Yggdrasil. A “Vave Games” category suggests some
own-brand titles. The FAQ claims RNG from “reputable developers” but
names no testing lab.
Screenshots
Licence and safety
The help centre says Vave “holds a license issued by the Curacao
IGaming Authority.” No licence number or registry link appears on the
terms, footer, about page or FAQ. The main FAQ instead calls Vave “a
reputable, licensed platform” without naming a body. The terms and
footer refer only to “the Company,” with no legal name, address or
registration number; a help-centre article attributes operation to
TechOptions Group B.V. The terms prohibit real-money play from the
United States, United Kingdom, France, the Netherlands and several other
countries. Australia is not on the prohibited list, though that is not
an explicit acceptance, and readers must check their own local
rules.
Support and responsible
gambling
Live chat, email, a complaints address and a contact form are listed,
with replies promised within a day and round-the-clock cover claimed on
the responsible-gambling page. Limits, cooling-off and self-exclusion
are arranged through support rather than a self-service dashboard. The
terms set the minimum age at 18 or the local legal age, and link to
Gamblers Anonymous, GamCare and Gambling Therapy.
Pros and cons
Pros
- Four-deposit crypto package with a low minimum
- A large slot library plus a sportsbook and live betting
- No fees charged by the casino on deposits or withdrawals
- 18+ with published limit, cooling-off and self-exclusion options
Cons
- No legal entity, address or registration number listed
- No licence number or registry link anywhere on site
- Wagering multiplier is not published on the casino's own pages
- Deposit wagering required before withdrawal
- Cashout cap on deposit bonuses
- Table games and live dealer contribute nothing to wagering
Who it suits and who should
skip
It suits crypto players who want a large slot library, a sportsbook
in the same account and a low entry to the bonus package, and who are
comfortable verifying identity later. It does not suit anyone who wants
a named licence with a checkable number, a wagering figure published on the casino’s own bonus pages, or card and bank withdrawals as a first option.
Players in the United States, United Kingdom, France and the other
restricted countries should skip it entirely.
Was this review helpful?
FAQ: Vave
Is Vave Casino licensed?
The help centre says the site holds a licence issued by the Curacao IGaming Authority, and the main FAQ calls it “a reputable, licensed platform” without naming a regulator. No licence number or registry link is shown on the terms, footer, about page or FAQ, so the claim cannot be checked independently.
Can players from the United States join Vave?
No. The terms explicitly prohibit real-money play from the United States of America, along with the United Kingdom, France, the Netherlands, Turkey and several other countries. This review is written for readers in markets where the casino is available, and every reader should check their own local rules before registering.
What is the wagering requirement on the welcome bonus?
Our link lists the welcome bonus at 150% up to 1.5 BTC plus 100 free spins with 30x wagering, no code, and a $20 minimum deposit. The casino’s own promo and bonus-terms pages do not publish a multiplier. The deposit itself must be wagered several times on casino or live bets, or once on sports, before withdrawal.
How fast are withdrawals at Vave?
The FAQ claims immediate processing and says most withdrawals are validated automatically, while the terms allow up to several days for some options. Large wins may be paid in parts within the stated period. Vave charges no fees, though bank and provider charges can apply.
Does Vave have a sportsbook?
Yes. Sports betting, live betting, racing and Copy Bets are all listed, with a separate sports bonus up to 1 BTC. Sports betting is prohibited for players from Russia, and the casino and sports VIP programmes are tracked separately, with points earned per amount wagered.



Login
Register