Mirax Casino Review

Mirax Casino logo

October 2026 - Checked ✅

$8,000 + 150 Free Spins

Welcome Bonus

Overview
  • Licence: Curacao Gaming Authority, OGL/2023/147/0081
  • Year: Not stated
  • Live chat: 24/7, English
  • Withdrawal time: Instant to 7 days by method
Get Bonus Get Bonus
October 13, 2026 5m read

Mirax Casino runs on a Curacao licence and a large game library, but the terms block several major markets, the United States among them. The welcome package on our link is a deposit welcome bonus with free spins, and the wagering attached to it is high.

I read the bonus terms and the payment pages. The headline numbers are generous, the conditions behind them are not. The site also shows conflicting details in a few places, which I note below.


All Mirax Casino Bonuses

Bonus

The offer on our link is a deposit welcome bonus with free spins. The casino’s own welcome package is a four-part deposit sequence with its own codes and percentages. Terms shown through a partner link can differ from what the cashier displays, so check the cashier before you deposit.

Deposit Offer Code
Our link $8,000 + 150 FS No code
1st 100% up to 1.5 BTC / EUR400 / USD400 / A$800 / C$800 + 100 FS No code
2nd 75% up to 1.25 BTC / EUR600 + 50 FS W2
3rd 50% up to 1.25 BTC / EUR1000 W3
4th 100% up to 1 BTC / EUR2000 W4
Condition Detail
Wagering 40x on our link; 35x on the casino’s own welcome steps
Minimum deposit $20 on our link; the bonus terms state 40 CAD, the FAQ states 20 USD/EUR
Maximum bet C$2 per spin on the first deposit; 10 CAD with bonus funds by default
Expiry 14 days on welcome steps; 3 days on reload promos
Free spin win cap 200 CAD on the welcome spins; 1000 CAD on reload spins
Game contribution Slots 100%, card and casual 5%, roulette, poker and live 0%

The multiplier is high, and the free spin cap is low relative to the bonus size. The minimum deposit figure is not consistent across the site, which matters if you plan a small first deposit. Reload promos run through the week with their own codes, and a daily cashback tier exists for larger losses.

Get the Welcome BonusGet the Welcome Bonus

Payments and withdrawals

Item Detail
Deposit methods Visa, MasterCard, Sofort, Interac, Neteller, Skrill, Piastrix, EcoPayz, eMerchantPay, Mifinity, MuchBetter, Neosurf, Flexepin, plus 11 cryptos
Deposit fees Visa and MasterCard 2.5%, Neteller and Skrill 2.5%, EcoPayz 5%, several methods free
Deposit limits Fiat minimum $10, maximum $4,000
Withdrawal methods E-wallets, Interac, EcoPayz and crypto listed instant; Visa and MasterCard 3-5 banking days; bank transfer 5-7 days
Withdrawal fees Visa and MasterCard 2.5%, bank transfer 2.5%, others not stated
Withdrawal limits Fiat minimum $20, maximum $4,000 per request; bank transfer minimum $500
Withdrawal caps Weekly 10,000 USD/EUR, monthly 40,000 USD/EUR per FAQ; the terms show 20,000 CAD weekly and 80,000 CAD monthly
Crypto BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC, DOGE, USDT, XRP, BNB, TRX, ADA; minimum BTC deposit 0.0001, minimum BTC withdrawal 0.002
Dormancy fee Minimum 25 EUR per month after 12 months without login while the balance is positive

Deposit fees on the common card and e-wallet routes are a real cost, and the free options are narrower. Withdrawal speed depends on the method, with crypto and e-wallets listed as the fastest and bank transfer the slowest. The withdrawal caps are stated in two different currencies and figures depending on which page you read.

Games and providers

The homepage claims over 7000 slots and table games, and the About page names more than 50 providers. The provider count is not consistent across the site, with the homepage listing a different set and adding a vague tail of others. Named studios include NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’N GO, Betsoft, iSoftBet, NextGen, Quickspin, Evolution, ELK, BGaming, Push Gaming and Pragmatic Play.

Live dealer runs on Evolution, with live roulette, baccarat, Monopoly Live, Deal or No Deal and Dream Catcher named in the terms, and 4K streams mentioned. The footer also carries a Bitcoin Live Casino label. Mobile play is browser-based HTML5 on Android, iPhone and iPad, and no dedicated app is mentioned.

Screenshots

Licence and safety

The operator is Kika Technology B.V., registered in Curacao, and the licence is issued by the Curacao Gaming Authority. The site shows conflicting details on the company registration number, with the terms stating one figure and the footer and About page stating another. I could not verify a launch year.

The United States is on the prohibited list in the terms, along with Australia, the United Kingdom, Canada, and a long list of other countries. VPN use to bypass blocks is prohibited. KYC is mandatory for withdrawals and can include ID, proof of address, proof of payment and a selfie, with the FAQ quoting about a day and the terms allowing up to 30 working days plus a video call. Withdrawals go only to the original payment method. Complaints escalate to EGIS ADR.

Support and responsible gambling

Live chat runs around the clock, with email and a contact form as alternatives, in English. Responsible gambling tools include self-exclusion or a break by day, week or month, plus deposit, loss and session-duration limits set in account settings. The footer links GamCare and Gamblers Anonymous, and the site is 18+.

The dedicated responsible gambling page returned a 404 error when I checked, even though the footer link exists. That is a gap between the promise and the page itself.

Pros and cons

  • Pros

  • Large slots and live dealer library with named studios
  • Crypto deposits and withdrawals across many coins
  • 24/7 live chat and clear self-exclusion tools
  • Weekly reload promos and a cashback tier
  • Cons

  • United States, UK, Canada and Australia are prohibited in the terms
  • Wagering on the welcome offer is high
  • Minimum deposit figure differs between terms and FAQ
  • Responsible gambling page returned a 404 error

Who it suits and who should skip

This suits players outside the blocked markets who want a large slots library, crypto deposits and live dealer tables, and who accept a high wagering requirement on the welcome offer. It also suits players who read bonus terms before claiming, because the codes and conditions differ between the welcome steps and the weekly promos.

Skip it if you are in the United States, since the terms list the country as prohibited, and the same applies to Australia, the United Kingdom and Canada. Skip it if you want a low wagering requirement, a consistent minimum deposit figure, or a working responsible gambling page. Skip it if card deposit fees of 2.5% matter to you.

Was this review helpful?

Mirax Casino logo
$8,000 + 150 Free Spins

FAQ: Mirax

Is Mirax Casino available in the United States?

No. The terms and conditions list the United States among the countries prohibited from the website and from real-money play, alongside Australia, Canada, the United Kingdom and others. VPN use to bypass these blocks is also prohibited, so players in those markets should not sign up.

How long do withdrawals take at Mirax Casino?

E-wallets, Interac, EcoPayz and crypto are listed as instant, with the FAQ quoting up to an hour for e-wallets and the homepage claiming crypto payouts in around ten minutes. Visa and MasterCard take three to five banking days, and bank transfer takes five to seven days.

What documents are needed for a withdrawal?

KYC is mandatory before a withdrawal. The casino asks for ID, proof of address such as a utility bill or bank statement under three months old, proof of payment and a selfie. The FAQ quotes about a day, while the terms allow up to 30 working days and a video call.

Does Mirax Casino have a mobile app?

No dedicated app is mentioned. Play runs in the browser through HTML5 on Android, iPhone and iPad, which covers slots, table games and the Evolution live dealer tables without a download.

Leave a Reply